Local news

Buhari Appoints New NNPC Board Members (See List)


President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the reconstitution of the Board of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), after the expiration of the term of the board members appointed in 2016.
Members of the new Board are: Mohammed Lawal (North West)

Tajudeen Umar (North East)

Adamu Mahmood Attah (North Central)

Senator Magnus Abe (South South)

Dr Stephen Dike (South East), and

Chief Pius Akinyelure (South West).

The new board will be in place for three years.

Femi Adesina
Special Adviser to the President
(Media and Publicity)
May 30, 2020

Spread the love
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button